Contact UsDobbie

Contact Us

The Dobbie Dico Meter Co. (W.A.) Pty Ltd
ABN: 32 008 671 332
www.dobbie.com.au

 

Dobbie

430 Victoria Road, Malaga
Western Australia 6090
Telephone : (08) 9249 7000
Fax : (08) 9249 7700

 

Managing Director

Phil Bardon
philb@dobbie.com.au

 

General Manager

Bruce Swan
bruces@dobbie.com.au

  

Foundry Sales Manager

Michael Horrigan
mikeh@dobbie.com.au 

Civil/Fire Sales Manager

Dean Catchlove
deanc@dobbie.com.au

Civil/Fire Sales

Allan Robinson
allanr@dobbie.com.au

Fire/Civil Sales

Mark Summers
marks@dobbie.com.au

Eastern Region Sales

Eddie Richardson
eddier@dobbie.com.au

Production Manager

Richard Keating
richardk@dobbie.com.au

Financial Controller

Brooke Doodson
brooked@dobbie.com.au 

Accounts Payable

Janelle Nelson
accounts@dobbie.com.au 

Accounts Receivable

Lucie Norman
admin@dobbie.com.au